Electoral Boundaries

The next Municipal Elections will be held on October 17, 2020. Eligible voters in the Municipality of Shelburne will elect one Councillor from each of seven (7) districts.

 District 1  Beaverdam, Clyde River, Port Saxon, Northeast and Northwest Harbour, Ingomar and Round Bay  Map 
 District 2 Roseway, Carleton Village, Gunning Cove, Churchover, Birchtown and Reid’s Hill Map
 District 3 Sandy Point, Jordan Bay and Jordan Ferry  Map
 District 4 Ohio and Welshtown  Map
 District 5 East Jordan, Jordan Falls, Woodlawn Drive and Jordan Branch Map
 District 6 West Head, East Green Harbour, West Green Harbour and Benham Rd  Map
 District 7 Lydgate, Allendale, East Sable, West Middle Sable, Sable River and Port L’Hébert  Map